Final

NumberTitleAuthor
6 Renaming SUICIDE opcode Hudson Jameson <hudson@hudsonjameson.com>
234 Add `blockHash` to JSON-RPC filter options. Micah Zoltu (@MicahZoltu)
695 Create `eth_chainId` method for JSON-RPC Isaac Ardis <isaac.ardis@gmail.com>, Wei Tang (@sorpaas), Fan Torchz (@tcz001), Erik Marks (@rekmarks)
712 Typed structured data hashing and signing Remco Bloemen (@Recmo), Leonid Logvinov (@LogvinovLeon), Jacob Evans (@dekz)
747 wallet_watchAsset RPC Method Dan Finlay (@danfinlay), Esteban Mino (@estebanmino), Gavin John (@Pandapip1)
1193 Ethereum Provider JavaScript API Fabian Vogelsteller (@frozeman), Ryan Ghods (@ryanio), Victor Maia (@MaiaVictor), Marc Garreau (@wolovim), Erik Marks (@rekmarks)
2159 Common Prometheus Metrics Names for Clients Adrian Sutton (@ajsutton)
2255 Wallet Permissions System Dan Finlay (@danfinlay), Erik Marks (@rekmarks), Gavin John (@Pandapip1)
2696 JavaScript `request` method RPC transport Micah Zoltu (@MicahZoltu), Erik Marks (@rekmarks)
2700 JavaScript Provider Event Emitter Micah Zoltu (@MicahZoltu), Erik Marks (@rekmarks)
4736 Consensus Layer Withdrawal Protection Benjamin Chodroff (@benjaminchodroff), Jim McDonald (@mcdee)
4881 Deposit Contract Snapshot Interface Mark Mackey (@ethDreamer)
5749 The 'window.evmproviders' object Kosala Hemachandra (@kvhnuke)
6963 Multi Injected Provider Discovery Pedro Gomes (@pedrouid), Kosala Hemachandra (@kvhnuke), Richard Moore (@ricmoo), Gregory Markou (@GregTheGreek), Kyle Den Hartog (@kdenhartog), Glitch (@glitch-txs), Jake Moxey (@jxom), Pierre Bertet (@bpierre), Darryl Yeo (@darrylyeo), Yaroslav Sergievsky (@everdimension)

Last Call

NumberReview endsTitleAuthor
3076 2021-11-03 Slashing Protection Interchange Format Michael Sproul (@michaelsproul), Sacha Saint-Leger (@sachayves), Danny Ryan (@djrtwo)

Review

NumberTitleAuthor
5792 Wallet Call API Moody Salem (@moodysalem), Lukas Rosario (@lukasrosario), Wilson Cusack (@wilsoncusack), Dror Tirosh (@drortirosh), Jake Moxey (@jxom), Derek Rein (@arein)

Draft

NumberTitleAuthor
7039 Scheme-Handler Discovery Option for Wallets Sam Wilson (@SamWilsn)

Stagnant

NumberTitleAuthor
107 safe "eth_sendTransaction" authorization via html popup Ronan Sandford (@wighawag)
758 Subscriptions and filters for completed transactions Jack Peterson <jack@tinybike.net>
1102 Opt-in account exposure Paul Bouchon <mail@bitpshr.net>, Erik Marks (@rekmarks)
1186 RPC-Method to get Merkle Proofs - eth_getProof Simon Jentzsch <simon.jentzsch@slock.it>, Christoph Jentzsch <christoph.jentzsch@slock.it>
1474 Remote procedure call specification Paul Bouchon <mail@bitpshr.net>, Erik Marks (@rekmarks)
1571 EthereumStratum/2.0.0 Andrea Lanfranchi (@AndreaLanfranchi), Pawel Bylica (@chfast), Marius Van Der Wijden (@MariusVanDerWijden)
1767 GraphQL interface to Ethereum node data Nick Johnson (@arachnid), Raúl Kripalani (@raulk), Kris Shinn (@kshinn)
1803 Rename opcodes for clarity Alex Beregszaszi (@axic)
1898 Add `blockHash` to defaultBlock methods Charles Cooper (@charles-cooper)
1901 Add OpenRPC Service Discovery To JSON-RPC Services Shane Jonas (@shanejonas), Zachary Belford (@belfordz)
2003 EVMC modules for implementations of precompiled contracts Paweł Bylica (@chfast), Alex Beregszaszi (@axic)
2015 wallet_updateEthereumChain RPC Method Pedro Gomes (@pedrouid), Erik Marks (@rekmarks), Pandapip1 (@Pandapip1)
2256 wallet_getOwnedAssets JSON-RPC Method Loredana Cirstea (@loredanacirstea)
2566 Human Readable Parameters for Contract Function Execution Joseph Stockermans (@jstoxrocky)
2831 Transaction Replacement Message Type Gregory Markou (@GregTheGreek)
2844 Add DID related methods to the JSON-RPC Joel Thorstensson (@oed)
3014 eth_symbol JSON-RPC method Peter Grassberger (@PeterTheOne)
3030 BLS Remote Signer HTTP API Herman Junge (@hermanjunge)
3041 Adds `baseFee` to `eth_getBlockByHash` Abdelhamid Bakhta (@abdelhamidbakhta)
3044 Adds `baseFee` to `eth_getBlockByNumber` Abdelhamid Bakhta (@abdelhamidbakhta)
3045 Adds `baseFee` to `eth_getUncleByBlockHashAndIndex` Abdelhamid Bakhta (@abdelhamidbakhta)
3046 Adds `baseFee` to `eth_getUncleByBlockNumberAndIndex` Abdelhamid Bakhta (@abdelhamidbakhta)
3085 wallet_addEthereumChain RPC Method Erik Marks (@rekmarks), Pedro Gomes (@pedrouid), Pandapip1 (@Pandapip1)
3091 Block Explorer API Routes Pedro Gomes (@pedrouid), ligi (@ligi)
3155 EVM trace specification Martin Holst Swende (@holiman), Marius van der Wijden (@MariusVanDerWijden)
3326 Wallet Switch Ethereum Chain RPC Method (`wallet_switchEthereumChain`) Erik Marks (@rekmarks)
3709 Remove Support for Type 1 Transactions Gregory Markou (@GregTheGreek)
5345 Silent Signing Extension for JSON-RPC Stanley Wu (@fruit37), Mücahit Büyükyılmaz (@anndro), Muhammed Emin Aydın (@muhammedea)
5593 Restrict Ethereum Provider API Injection Yan Zhu (@diracdeltas), Brian R. Bondy (@bbondy), Andrea Brancaleoni (@thypon), Kyle Den Hartog (@kdenhartog)
6051 Private Key Encapsulation Base Labs (@Base-Labs), Weiji Guo (@weiji-cryptonatty)
6789 Rename gas to mana Pascal Caversaccio (@pcaversaccio)

Withdrawn

NumberTitleAuthor
2786 Ethereum Provider Connect/Disconnect Events Micah Zoltu (@MicahZoltu), Erik Marks (@rekmarks)